Contact phone
+++++++++
Skype
++++++++++++++
Viber
+++++++++

About Villton

Villton is the pleasant stay in a tourist or business trip for people who value comfort and reliability. We specialize in short-term housing rentals in St. Petersburg, Israel and Northern Cyprus. Guests of Villton are sure that comfort, high level of service and full support during the visit awaits them.

Northern Cyprus

We offer vacation in a luxury villa or apartment in Caesar Beach, which is a presentable residential complex on the velvet coast of North Cyprus. The complex has its own beach in 50 meters, restaurants, swimming pools, sauna and Jacuzzi. There are a beautiful fishing bay Boaz with a marina, cafes and bars in walking distance.

St. Petersburg

A business trip or a tourist visit to St. Petersburg will be most comfortable in Villton apartments. We offer two places for accommodation - well-maintained residential complex FJORD in the heart of Vasilievsky Island and the LIFE-Primorsky complex in the southern part of the prestigious Primorsky district of St. Petersburg.

FJORD is perfect for families and tourism: all attractions are within walking distance. 17 line of Vasilevsky Island heads to the seafront of the Neva River; you can admire a beautiful view of St. Isaac's Cathedral and the monument to Peter the Great on the Senate Square from this point.

Apartments in LIFE-Primorsky are an excellent option for business trips. The evening can be spent at the Gulf of Finland in the Park of the 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg. The famous stadium "Zenith Arena" is very close. The proximity of the highway «ZDS» allows you to reach quickly any part of the city.

All Villton properties are new and kept clean. We guarantee a modern interior, all the necessary equipment and furniture in our apartments.

Контактный телефон
++++++++++
Skype
++++++++
Viber
++++++++++

О компании

Villton — приятное проживание в туристической или бизнес-поездке для людей, которые ценят комфорт и надежность. Мы специализируемся на краткосрочной аренде жилья в Санкт-Петербурге, Израиле и на Северном Кипре. Гости Villton уверены, что их ждет уют, высокий уровень сервиса и полное сопровождение во время визита.

Северный Кипр

Мы предлагаем отдых в роскошной вилле или апартаментах в «Caesar Beach» — респектабельном жилом комплексе на бархатном берегу Северного Кипра. На территории комплекса собственный пляж в 50 метрах, рестораны, бассейны, сауна и джакузи. В пешей доступности — красивая рыбацкая бухта Боаз с пристанью для яхт, кафе и барами.

Санкт-Петербург

Деловая поездка или туристический визит в Петербург пройдут максимально комфортно в апартаментах Villton. Мы предлагаем два варианта проживания — в благоустроенном жилом комплексе FJORD в сердце Васильевского острова и в квартале LIFE-Приморский в южной части престижного Приморского района Санкт-Петербурга.

FJORD идеально подойдет для семейного отдыха и туризма: все достопримечательности находятся в пешей доступности. 17 линия В.О. выходит на набережную Большой Невы; отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на Исаакиевский собор и памятник Петру I на Сенатской площади.

Видовые квартиры в LIFE-Приморский — отличный вариант для командировки. Вечер можно провести у Финского залива в Парке 300-летия Санкт-Петербурга; совсем рядом знаменитый стадион «Зенит Арена». Близость ЗСД позволит быстро добраться до любого района города.

Все объекты Villton новые и содержатся в абсолютной чистоте. Мы гарантируем современный интерьер, всю необходимую домашнюю технику и мебель в наших номерах.

Мы высоко ценим комфорт своих гостей и предлагаем всестороннюю поддержку в поездке: вы всегда можете рассчитывать на помощь в организации отдыха, трансфер и консультации. Сообщите вашему менеджеру о своих пожеланиях — мы всегда рады быть полезными!